Find A Dealer

Our extensive network of dealers are proud to offer the full array of La Cornue kitchen ranges. Find the dealer that's right for you.

Search Criteria
The La Cornue dealer locator is designed to give you the greatest flexibility in locating La Cornue dealers by allowing you to conduct both very general and specific searches.






To speak with the regional sales manager to identify the best local showroom, please find the appropriate contact noted below:

 

Anne Puricelli
Brand Manager

apuricelli@middlebyresidential.com
Countries: USA, Mexico, Caribbean, Canada

Noelle Skurchak
Director of La Cornue Sales, USA
(773) 677-3220
nskurchak@middlebyresidential.com
Countries: USA

Al Lum
(808) 382-4066
alum@middlebyresidential.com
States: HI

Amy Colosia
(847) 962-1316
acolosia@middlebyresidential.com
States: IL, WI, OH, IN, MI, KS, IA, MO, MN, NE, MT, ND, SD, KY, PA (Western up to State College)

Felicia Hartson
(714) 717-8686
fhartson@middlebyresidential.com
States: CA

Forrest Moore
(832) 349-6261
fmoore@middlebyresidential.com
States: TX, OK, AR, LA, NV, NM, AZ

Gary King
(970) 227-7629
gking@middlebyresidential.com
States: CO, ID, UT, WY

Melissa Firman
(503) 709-9560
mfirman@middlebyresidential.com
States: WA, OR, AK

Chris Kittrell
(407) 340-3046
ckittrell@middlebyresidential.com
States: FL Central (Orlando)

Ashlinn Reale
(561) 569-6276
areale@middlebyresidential.com
States: FL (Route 95 from Key West to Jupiter)

Amber Thompson
(601) 985-9904
athompson@middlebyresidential.com
States: MS, FL (Panhandle)

Monty Montieth
(813) 299-0285
mmontieth@middlebyresidential.com
States: FL (Tampa, St. Pete, Sarasota, Ft. Myers, Naples, Marco Island, Lakeland, Winter Haven / West from Brooksville to Marco Island)

Rachel Cabana
(904) 392-9304
rcabana@middlebyresidential.com
States: FL (Jacksonville Area), SC (Southern), GA (Coastal)

Patrick Mulligan
(704) 577-3297
pmulligan@middlebyresidential.com
States: NC, SC, GA (Augusta)

Carl Cohen
(678) 617-2391
ccohen@middlebyresidential.com
States: GA (Atlanta Metro), AL

Natalie McCall
(404) 247-1617
nmccall@middlebyresidential.com
States: GA (Columbus, Athens, Newnan, Fayetteville, Greensboro, Blue Ridge, Rome, Kennesaw, Norcross, Gainesville, Cumming, Dalton, Jasper, Ellijay), NC (Franklin, Highlands)

Frank Robichaud
(615) 330-3759
frobichaud@middlebyresidential.com
States: TN

Nanette Law
(215) 435-2495
nlaw@middlebyresidential.com
States: MD, DC (Metro Area), VA (Alexandra, Chantilly & Winchester)

Peter Dolat
(978) 992-1598
pdolat@middlebyresidential.com
States: NH, VT, MA, ME, RI

Lori Sierchio
(732) 773-8554
lsierchio@middlebyresidential.com
States: PA (Eastern), DE

Carmen Zampino
(551) 265-6591
czampino@middlebyresidential.com
States: NJ

Chris Garnett
(203) 803-5250
cgarnett@middlebyresidential.com
States: CT, NY (Upstate)

John Vierno
(914) 906-1476
jvierno@middlebyresidential.com
States: NY (NYC, Long Island and Westchester County)

Vince Colligan
(917) 453-9498
vcolligan@middlebyresidential.com
States: NY (Brooklyn)

Jason Mullen
(954) 415-9457
jmullen@middlebyresidential.com
States: Builder Southeast

Greg Cooper
(540) 793-3755
gcooper@middlebyresidential.com
States: VA (except Alexandria, Chantilly & Winchester)